All Events

Sunday, July 31, 8:00PM
    “Mightily impressive and hugely original rock from the cool end of Americana.” – MAVERICK, UK   “Songs imbued with mystical stirrings and idealism… they take the stage by...
Two Shows! Monday, August 1 & Tuesday, August 2 at 8:00PM
  "A funny, thoughtful look at the science, economics and politics of climate change — in verse and with a backbeat"—Think Progress   "Exceptionally talented, brilliantly lyrical...
Tuesdays and Wednesdays July-August! See dates and locations below.
  Professional circus performances for the whole family!   Payomet's sensational circus artists come together-- knocking down walls of division and embracing the unifying symbol...
Thursday, August 4, 2016 8:00PM
  "As Popa Chubby, he is not simply a great guitarist; he is a volcanic explosion of sound that will rain blues and rock down upon you with a vengeance." -American Blues Scene...
Saturday, August 6 & Sunday, August 7
    “Sperling’s magical Fuller-inspired pieces do have the look of natural phenomena—blossoming, evolving, changing shape.” –Deborah Jowitt, The Village Voice    “Mesmerising...
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 4:00PM
  Summer Gala of the Friends of the Cape Cod National Seashore celebrating the Centennial of the National Park Service “Beach Party under the Tent!"   Tuesday, August 9, 2016...
Wednesday, August 10 at 8:00pm
  Payomet is ecstatic to be bringing Grammy Award winning artist Lisa Fischer to Provincetown Town Hall. Lisa is a singer who really gets around. On tour with the Rolling Stones,...
Thursday, August 11, 2016 8:00PM
  “…Harold López-Nussa is at the forefront of a new generation of Cuban jazz pianists…” –All About Jazz   “At barely thirty, jazz pianist Harold López-Nussa has attained the kind...
Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:00PM
  On Saturday, Aug 13, Payomet will present another of the great genre-bending pioneers in the pantheon of rock ‘n roll and metal ---  Blue Oyster Cult. Creators of some of the...
Sunday, August 14, 2016 8:00PM
  “They played with exuberant intensity for the appreciative audience…with their heads bowed…fingers jumping and feet tapping, they weren’t just playing music, they were living it...

Pages