Past Events

Saturday, August 27 2016 at 8:00PM
  “bon temps, every time they play” –New York Times  “Few bands are as synonymous with the genres they work in as Cajun music legends BeauSoleil avec Michael...
Thursday April 28 at 4:00pm and Wednesday May 4 at 5:00pm
Saturday, May 7 at Provincetown Town Hall, 1-9pm
  Join us Saturday, May 7 at Provincetown Town Hall from 1-9pm for the PAYOMET SEASON LAUNCH PARTY!     There will be music, circus performances, ping pong...
Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 8:00PM
  “…a stunning array of cracking songs, intelligent humour, breathtaking arrangements and harmonies to die for.” –Folk Wales Online Magazine   "Tender...
Saturday, July 2, 2016 8:00PM
  “ Think of a meld of Bessie Smith, Etta James, Alberta Adams and Amy Winehouse, and you come close to understanding what Davina Sowers is all about…Davina is...
Sunday, May 29, 2016 7:30PM
  "Warm as summer sunshine, real as the truth, intimate as a long overdue visit between old friends … such is a Jonathan Edwards concert. Four decades into a...
THE YARDBIRDS with Johnny A - Sunday, July 3, 2016, 8:00PM
  "...the band’s hallmark of top-notch musicianship remains. There are no passengers in this band". -Goldmine Magazine    "After almost a half century, they...
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 8:00PM
  Mano a Mano is quickly becoming one of Cuba’s hottest new vocal groups.  Five classically trained singer-musicians hailing from various provinces of Cuba ...
Saturday, August 6 & Sunday, August 7
    “Sperling’s magical Fuller-inspired pieces do have the look of natural phenomena—blossoming, evolving, changing shape.” –Deborah Jowitt, The Village...
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 8:00PM
"The Milk Carton Kids are a breath of fresh air in the contemporary folk scene." -Beat Magazine   "Extraordinary musical facility, both vocal and on vintage...

Pages