Past Events

Saturday, June 25 10AM - 1PM (Payomet performances will continue until 2PM)
  Join us Saturday, June 25 for Highlands Fest! Payomet will be presenting music by Rose Clancy and Stuart Peak, a Circus Sampler, and magic with the Amazing...
Thursday April 28 at 4:00pm and Wednesday May 4 at 5:00pm
Saturday, May 7 at Provincetown Town Hall, 1-9pm
  Join us Saturday, May 7 at Provincetown Town Hall from 1-9pm for the PAYOMET SEASON LAUNCH PARTY!     There will be music, circus performances, ping pong...
Saturday, June 18, 2016 8:00PM
  “…a stunning array of cracking songs, intelligent humour, breathtaking arrangements and harmonies to die for.” –Folk Wales Online Magazine   "Tender...
Sunday, May 29, 2016 7:30PM
  "Warm as summer sunshine, real as the truth, intimate as a long overdue visit between old friends … such is a Jonathan Edwards concert. Four decades into a...
Sunday, June 12, 2016 7:30PM
  Maceo is THE leading disciple of funk and heir to the throne of James Brown, and serves up one of the most exciting live music shows to be seen on Planet...
Sunday, February 14, 3:00PM at Wellfleet Preservation Hall
  Spice up your Valentine's Day by joining us at Wellfleet Preservation Hall for a matinee of Irish music and song with Rose Clancy & Robbie O'Connell! The...
Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:30pm
  There will be no tears on your pillow this coming Patriot's Day weekend if you make it to the most rocking-est concert ever to kick off a Payomet season ---...
Award-winning quartet, We Banjo 3, from Galway, Ireland, Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:30PM
  “Count yourself among the fortunate. You are about to hear something new, something fresh, something daring, something that befits the bright, flamboyant...
Our acclaimed Circus Arts Classes return for a special Spring session April 19-21st!
  This spring, Payomet Performing Arts Center will be offering a special week of classes in Circus Arts for children aged 7 to 13. The curriculum will include ...

Pages