Jimmy Tingle

From 60 Minutes II and MSNBC, comedian and commentator Jimmy Tingle captures the sweet spot between Jon Stewart and Jay Leno.  His unique brand of topical yet timeless comedy is as insightful as it is hilarious.  Jimmy Tingle will mak you laugh, make you think and make you feel better.  Clean, funny, intelligent humor for all audiences.

Tue, 08/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Thu, 07/05/2012 - 5:00pm
Thu, 06/28/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 06/29/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 06/30/2012 - 7:30pm, Thu, 07/05/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 07/06/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 07/07/2012 - 7:30pm, Thu, 07/12/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 07/13/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 07/14/2012 - 7:30pm, Thu, 07/19/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 07/20/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 07/21/2012 - 7:30pm, Thu, 07/26/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 07/27/2012 - 7:00pm, Sat, 07/28/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 08/03/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 08/04/2012 - 7:30pm, Sun, 08/05/2012 - 5:00pm, Thu, 08/09/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 08/10/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 08/11/2012 - 7:30pm
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

JIMMY TINGLE - MAKING COMIC SENSE

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Comedy, Commentary and Conversation with comedian Jimmy Tingle

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Fanizzi's Restaurant

Law Offices of Bruce Bierhans

VALERIE JUNE

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:00pm

From the slide guitar shuffle of “You Can’t Be Told” and heavenly harmonies of traditional s

Thank You to Our Sponsors

VALERIE JUNE

“My grandfather had given me a guitar when I was 15 and I’m gonna learn it,’ but I never did because being in a band, I didn’t have to,” says June. “I’d had so much fun in the dirty dives in Memphis or heading to Mississippi or Arkansas, it felt like something huge was missing when I couldn’t play shows, so I decided I needed to learn to play guitar because I’d never get gigs if I couldn’t accompany myself.”

Tue, 08/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Thu, 07/05/2012 - 5:00pm
Thu, 06/28/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 06/29/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 06/30/2012 - 7:30pm, Thu, 07/05/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 07/06/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 07/07/2012 - 7:30pm, Thu, 07/12/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 07/13/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 07/14/2012 - 7:30pm, Thu, 07/19/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 07/20/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 07/21/2012 - 7:30pm, Thu, 07/26/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 07/27/2012 - 7:00pm, Sat, 07/28/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 08/03/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 08/04/2012 - 7:30pm, Sun, 08/05/2012 - 5:00pm, Thu, 08/09/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 08/10/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 08/11/2012 - 7:30pm
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Billingsgate Art & Antiques

ELLIS & DELFEAYO MARSALIS

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm

The Last Southern Gentlemen  with Ellis Marsalis and Delfeayo Marsalis 

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Ellis & Delfeayo Marsalis

Ellis Marsalis

Tue, 08/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Thu, 07/05/2012 - 5:00pm
Thu, 06/28/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 06/29/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 06/30/2012 - 7:30pm, Thu, 07/05/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 07/06/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 07/07/2012 - 7:30pm, Thu, 07/12/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 07/13/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 07/14/2012 - 7:30pm, Thu, 07/19/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 07/20/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 07/21/2012 - 7:30pm, Thu, 07/26/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 07/27/2012 - 7:00pm, Sat, 07/28/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 08/03/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 08/04/2012 - 7:30pm, Sun, 08/05/2012 - 5:00pm, Thu, 08/09/2012 - 7:30pm, Fri, 08/10/2012 - 7:30pm, Sat, 08/11/2012 - 7:30pm
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Pages