Lori McKenna

Lori McKenna is an American folk singer/songwriter from Stoughton, Massachusetts. McKenna started writing songs as a teenager, and became a professional songwriter by the age of 27. Married with three children, McKenna began singing at open mic nights in Boston, notably at the Blackthorn Tavern in nearby Easton, and eventually at her own shows.

Crimson River by Gip Hoppe

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:30pm

"Crimson River" by Gip Hoppe

Thank You to Our Sponsors

The Mosquito Storyslam!

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 7:30pm

Thank You to Our Sponsors

"RED" by John Logan

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 8:00pm

"Red" by John Logan directed by Daisy W

Thank You to Our Sponsors

CRYSTAL BOWERSOX

Bowersox’s new recording "All That For This" is a finely crafted and beautifully arranged tapestry that illustrates the dynamic singer’s keen ability to shape a narrative poetically and metaphorically, inviting listeners into her world. “I was regularly obliterated by how powerfully Crystal can connect,” says Steve Berlin. “I can say that tears and goose bumps were a fairly everyday occurrence." All That For This showcases originals and co-writes with the exception of a lone cover by the 90s British Pop group, The Sundays, which was suggested by Berlin.

CRYSTAL BOWERSOX

Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 7:30pm
 

Thank You to Our Sponsors

The Sacred Mounds

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 6:00pm

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors

The Sacred Mounds

The Sacred Mounds can be best described as a unique musical connection. We are not held down to a specific genre of music. Our sense of autonomy enables us to play whatever we feel and however we want. This cherished freedom makes the music come alive in the minds of our audience.

The Elbows

Emma, J, Julia and Brett. The Elbows have been playing shows for kids of all ages on Cape Cod and beyond since circa 2000. Since then they’ve played to thousands of eager kids who dance and shake to the infectious grooves.

Lets meet the Elbows!

Pages