Week 2 Circus Camp Artists

Anne Zuerner
Anne Zuerner is a dancer, choreographer and teaching artist who lives in Brooklyn, NY. Her original choreographic work has been performed at many New York City venues. Anne teaches Circus Kids Weeks for the New Victory Theater, Tumbling Performance Workshop at Brooklyn Arts Exchange, aesthetic education workshops for Lincoln Center Education and Center for Arts Education, and ballet and modern dance at Cynthia King Dance Studio.
 

Lori McKenna

Lori McKenna is an American folk singer/songwriter from Stoughton, Massachusetts. McKenna started writing songs as a teenager, and became a professional songwriter by the age of 27. Married with three children, McKenna began singing at open mic nights in Boston, notably at the Blackthorn Tavern in nearby Easton, and eventually at her own shows.

Crimson River by Gip Hoppe

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:30pm

"Crimson River" by Gip Hoppe

Thank You to Our Sponsors

The Mosquito Storyslam!

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 7:30pm

Thank You to Our Sponsors

"RED" by John Logan

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 8:00pm

"Red" by John Logan directed by Daisy W

Thank You to Our Sponsors

CRYSTAL BOWERSOX

Bowersox’s new recording "All That For This" is a finely crafted and beautifully arranged tapestry that illustrates the dynamic singer’s keen ability to shape a narrative poetically and metaphorically, inviting listeners into her world. “I was regularly obliterated by how powerfully Crystal can connect,” says Steve Berlin. “I can say that tears and goose bumps were a fairly everyday occurrence." All That For This showcases originals and co-writes with the exception of a lone cover by the 90s British Pop group, The Sundays, which was suggested by Berlin.

Pages