Seashore Point

Hammer Architects

Big Top Circus Show! The Scurvy Urchin: An Overboard Adventure

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 7:00pm

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Hot Tuna Acoustic

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:30pm

We are proud to present an acoustic evening with Hot Tuna.

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Black Violin

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
 

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Scott A. Allegretti, D.D.S.

Highlands Festival 2018 - 'Right here. Right Now.'

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00pm
 
Highlands Fest

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Dog Gone Sailing Charters

Pages