* * * Circus Arts Classes July 17th - August 17th * * *

Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:30am to Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:30am to Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:30am to Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9:30am to Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:30am to Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
 

Thank You to Our Sponsors

The Holmes Brothers with Ada Dyer

The Holmes Brothers – Wendell Holmes (guitarist/pianist/vocalist/songwriter), Sherman Holmes (bassist/ vocalist/songwriter) are true treasures of American roots music. For more than three decades, the Homes Brothers, together with Popsy Dixon, have been captivating audiences around the world. Popsy Dixon passed on January 9th of this year, and the new member of their band, Chicago-born Ada Dyer (see her bio below), will add her own soulful voice to their three-part harmony singing.

AMANDA SHAW & THE CUTE GUYS

Amanda Shaw takes the stage, the petite fiddler commands the attention of the audience with a poignant and rhythmic sound that only a Louisiana prodigy could deliver. At the transitional age of 19, Amanda Shaw is a powerful performer, composer, and arranger who has been touring nationally and internationally since she was eight years old. She has recorded three critically-acclaimed albums, won a Big Easy Award for Best Female Entertainer and has even had two feature roles in Disney movies.

Rosanne Cash

This cross over star at the height of her powers, Grammy Award-winner Rosanne Cash (the eldest daughter of the late Johnny Cash and his first wife) has just come off two all star tribute concerts – the Woody Guthrie Centennial and the Rolling Stones at Carnegie Hall. With 11 #1 country hit singles, 21 Top-40 country hit singles, and two gold records, this singer-songwriter draws on many genres, including folk, rock, pop, and blues. At her Music Hall debut, she will be performing with her husband Grammy Award winner John Leventhal.

Tern Foundation

Alexis P. Suter Band

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 7:00pm

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Twisted Pine

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
 

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Stoned Soul Picnic: The Music of Laura Nyro

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
 

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Pages